Wind Music

A Symphonic Fragment for Wind Orchestra



Piccolo, Flute2, Alto Flute, Bass Flute, Oboe2, English Horn, Bassoon2, Contrabassoon, Eb Clarinet, BbClarinet SectionI~III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Contrabass Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone2, Tenor Saxophone, Barintone Saxophone, Bass Saxophone, Trumpet3, Piccolo Trumpet, F Horn4, Trombone3, Euphonium2, Tuba2, String Basses, Piano, Timpani4, Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Tom-toms2, Suspended Cymbal. Crash Cymbals, Triangle(S,L), Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Vibraphone, Marimba, Tubular Bells, Cowbells(S,L), Tam-tam

March for a Dying Clown (2017)



Piccolo, Flute2, Oboe, Bassoon, E♭Cl, B♭Cl3, Alto Cl, Bass Cl, Alto Sax2, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax, B♭Trumpet3, F Horn 4, Trombone3, Euphonium, Tuba, Contrabass, Percussion4(Timpani, Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Crash Cymbal, Suspended Cymbal, Tom-toms(H,M,L), Tam-tam, Triangle, Tambourine, Castanets, Congas, Bongos, Wood Block, Vibraslap, Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Vibraphone)

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
You can accept them all, or choose the kinds of cookies you are happy to allow.
Privacy settings
Choose which cookies you wish to allow while you browse this website. Please note that some cookies cannot be turned off, because without them the website would not function.
To prevent spam this site uses Google Recaptcha in its contact forms.

This site may also use cookies for ecommerce and payment systems which are essential for the website to function properly.
Google Services
This site uses cookies from Google to access data such as the pages you visit and your IP address. Google services on this website may include:

- Google Analytics
- Google Ads conversion tracking
- Google Maps
Data Driven
This site may use AddThis:
- AddThis is a social widget which collects and shares user behavior with third parties.